Southbridge Middle/High School Home Page
Southbridge Middle/High School RSS Feed
« September 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Username:
Password:
Southbridge Middle/ High School
Home of the Pioneers 
Melissa Earls - Principal

  
  Anthony Cacace- Assistant Principal
Jeffrey Coggins -Assistant Principal
Terry Walles - Assistant Principal
  SMHS Events  
 


6th Grade Student Orientation NightSMHS Auditorium
Thursday, 08/28 ~ 6:00pm-7:00pm


***********************************



 
Dear Pioneer Community, 
 
On behalf of the staff at Southbridge Middle/High School, I am happy to welcome you to the 2014-2015 academic year.  We look forward to a productive partnership with students, families and the community to ensure that Southbridge Middle/High School takes additional steps towards higher levels of academic achievement, civic engagement and artistic and athletic accomplishments. We recognize that in order to be successful, our students must benefit from support from all members of the community. We know that strong partnerships will make a great difference in our students’ educational experiences. As partners, we share the responsibility for our students’ success and want you to know that we will do our very best to carry out our duties as administrators, teachers, coaches and mentors.  
We ask that you guide and support our students’ academic experience by ensuring that all students attend school daily and arrive on time and prepared to learn.  This year, we will place additional administrative resources and school-wide focus on student attendance and dress code compliance.  Your cooperation as we establish a new culture will be greatly appreciated. 
I feel privileged to be a part of the Southbridge family. I thank you for your support and look forward to meeting you.
 
Sincerely,
Melissa Earls

******************************


GRADUATION



     




Athletics
 SPORTS SCHEDULES

Please visit the SMHS Athletics Page for a full calendar of games and important information.

 
     
 
  DATES TO REMEMBER
 
 
Middle School

High School

******************


Thursday, August 28

6th Grade Student Orientation Night
SMHS Auditorium
6:00pm-7:00pm

Monday, September 1
NO SCHOOL


Thursday, September 18
SMHS OPEN HOUSE

Friday, October 10
NO SCHOOL
Professional Day


Monday, October 13
NO SCHOOL


Friday, November 7
EARLY RELEASE DAY

Tuesday, November 11
NO SCHOOL


Thursday, November 13

PARENT/TEACHER CONFERENCES
4:00pm-7:00pm

Wednesday, November 26 - Friday, November 28
NO SCHOOL


Friday, December 5
EARLY RELEASE DAY

Wednesday, December 24-Friday, January 2
NO SCHOOL


Friday, January 16
EARLY RELEASE DAY

Monday, January 19
NO SCHOOL

Martin Luther King Day

Tuesday, February 3

PARENT/TEACHER CONFERENCES
4:00pm-7:00pm

Monday, February 16-Friday, February 20
NO SCHOOL


Friday, March 13
EARLY RELEASE DAY

Friday, April 3
NO SCHOOL
GOOD FRIDAY

Monday, April 20-Friday, April 24
NO SCHOOL


Monday, May 25
NO SCHOOL
MEMORIAL DAY


Friday, June 5

SHS Class of 2015
Graduation Ceremony
 
     
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management